Rosetti Concerto in F for 2 horns, piano version

< back to authentic works

Antonio Rosetti: Concerto in F for 2 horns and orchestra
authentic work, piano version, Murray C60

01 Grave, Allegro con brio
02 Romance – Adagio non tanto
03 Rondo – Allegretto

2 horns, piano

Playing time:
18 min.


Difficulty (1-5): 4

=> to the orchestra version

read the edition protocol

Buy this music (score and 2 parts)

Buy now (info)

< back to authentic works