Rosetti horn concerto in E-flat piano version

< back to: authentic works

Antonio Rosetti: horn concerto in E-flat major, piano version
authentic work, Murray C40, piano reduction

01 Allegro Spiritoso
02 Adagio
03 Rondeau – Allegretto non tanto

horn, piano

Playing time:
13 min.


Difficulty (1-5): 4

=> hier geht es zur Orchesterfassung

=> read the edition protocol

Buy this music (score and solo part)

Buy now (info)

< back to: authentic works