Rosetti horn concerto in E-flat major

< back to: authentic works

Antonio Rosetti: Concerto in E-flat major for horn and orchestra
authentic work, Murray C40

01 Allegro Spiritoso
02 Adagio
03 Rondeau – Allegretto non tanto

horn, orchestra
(2 ob., 2 hr., vl.1, vl.2, va., vcl., db.)

Playing time:
13 min.


Difficulty (1-5): 4

=> to the piano version

=> read the edition protocol

Buy this music (score and 9 parts)

< back to: authentic works