Rosetti Horn Concerto in E-flat major piano version

< back to: authentic works

Antonio Rosetti: Horn Concerto in E-flat major
authentic work, piano reduction, Murray C48

01 Allegro moderato
02 Romance – Adagio non tanto
03 Rondo – Allegretto

horn, piano

Playing time:
17 min.


Difficulty (1-5): 4

=> to the orchestra version

=> Edition protocol (in german)

Buy this music (score and solo part)

Buy now (info)

< back to: authentic works