Rosetti Horn Concerto in E-flat major

< back to: authentic works

Antonio Rosetti: Horn Concerto in E-flat major
authentic work, Murray C48

01 Allegro moderato
02 Romance – Adagio non tanto
03 Rondo – Allegretto

horn, orchestra
(2 ob., 2 cor., vl.1, vl.2, va., vcl., cb.)

Playing time:
17 min.


Difficulty (1-5): 4

=> to the piano version

=> Edition protocol (in german)

Buy this music (score and 9 parts)

Buy now (info)

< back to: authentic works